BEC Directory

Atlanta BEC
John Nesbit
nesbit@gmail.com
(770) 873-2097
Mon 7

Savanah, GA BEC
Ron McKenzie
rhodiemac1@cox.net
(401) 996-1957

Boston BEC
Tom Norton
nortonthom@gmail.com
(781) 831-2160
Mon 6:30 PM

Bangor, Me BEC
Carol Lane
carol@resultsphysical
therapy.org
(207) 944-7497
Weds 7 pm

Concord NH BEC
Rick Bartlett
rick.bartlett@hrblock.com
(603) 501-9551
Weds AM

Chicago BEC
Al Born
aborn@electronic
search.com
847-322-2483
Weds

Chicago In the Loop BEC
Joe Lewis
joelewis54@aol.com
224-588-2185
Tues 5:30

Champaign, IL BEC
Dr. Jerry Marino
gmarino@mea
corporation.com
217-384-2288-101

Green bay, WI BEC
Tatjana Qadada
tatjana@lotarenter
prises.com
920-371-3695

Milwaukee BEC
Jeffrey Langlois
vitalnutrition@att.net
(262) 364-8091
Weds

Cincinnati BEC
Scott Shelby
mightyshelbys@aol.com
(513) 604-9752

Columbus BEC
Gary Howes
ghowes@durableslate.com
(614) 205-8752
Tues nights

Dayton, OH BEC
Rob Forillo
infocord2000@yahoo.com
(630) 327-2975

Cleveland, OH BEC
John St. John
docstjohn@sbcglobal.net
440.840.5808

Washington, DC BEC
John Chan
jchan@durableslate.com
(504) 717-1318
Thurs nights

Baltimore BEC
Dan Stewart
ucdbm@aol.com
(410) 302-2562

Greensboro, NC BEC
Joe Kerner
jkerner2@verizon.net
703) 629-5847.

Raleigh, NC BEC
Sharon Cutler
sharon@advanced
healthcaresolutions.com
919-427-6074

Detroit BEC
Abe Gershonowicz
agershonowicz@bright
sidedental.com
(248) 425-8444

Indiana BEC
Jim Speiser
jimspeiser@msn.com
(317) 847-6892
Weds 7 pm

Long Island BEC
Jim Kahrs
jkahrs@prosperity
plus.com
(516) 241-8617

Louisiana, BEC
Ron Liuzza
ElmwoodDental@aol.com
(504) 352-3513
Mon 7

Ft. Lauderdale, BEC
Luz Schiaffino
luzalbamiami@gmail.com
(305) 794-0593
Sat 10-12:30

Miami, BEC
Rodrigo Urbina
urbina63@hotmail.com
954.394.2528
Mon 5:30-6:30

Naples, FL BEC
Sonja Rocha
srocha15@hotmail.com
(239) 682-6996
Weds 6:00

Nashville, TN BEC
Dan York
dyork@stellar-emarketing.com
(847) 406-7199
Tues 9 PM

Chattanooga, TN BEC
Alan Stein
steinbiz@gmail.com
(423) 902-8313
Mon 7pm

Memphis, TN BEC
Glen Burford
drburford@comcast.net
(901) 517-5035
Thurs night

New Haven, CT BEC
Larry Nieman
lniemandvm@yahoo.com
(203) 395-9483
Tues 6:30 - 9

New York BEC
Karin Greene
karin@clearimages.com
(201) 357-5580
Monday 7-9

Central Jersey BEC
Claudia Pena
nap@peravia.com
(973) 941-7683
Thurs 7-9

North Jersey, BEC
Michele Takacs
DrTakacs@centurylink.net
(973) 670-3521
Tues 7:30-9:30

Westchester, NY BEC
Wendy Patten
blwidow@mindspring.com
(516) 382-0860

Harlem Prosperity Corps
Diana George
dlhatchel@gmail.com
(646) 369-9895
Tues 7 pm

Queens, NY BEC
Dustin Muscatto
dmuscato@gpb-cap.com
(646) 353-9358
Weds 7 pm

Philadelphia BEC
Chuck Simon
c.j.simon3@gmail.com
(302) 388-5941

Delaware BEC
Jeff West
shakadoc@aol.com
(302) 528-0708
Thurs 7

Pittsburgh BEC
David Grapes
dgrapeswise@gmail.com
(412) 953-3034
Thurs 6:30 pm

Puerto Rico BEC
Eddy Hernandez
eduardo@princesspr.com
(787) 530-0971
Tues 6 pm

Contact Us

Executive Director:

Mr. Quentin Strub 

Membership Services:

Mr. Nick Gambino

Membership Registration:

Mr. Alex Lores

 

WISE Eastern United States
349 W. 48th St.
New York, NY 10036, U.S.A. 
Tel. +1 (800) 631-9473 
Fax +1 (212) 581-6446 
e-mail: wiseeastus@wise.org

* = Required